Administration

Maria Jaramillo
Principal
Email:Maria.Jaramillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Brenda Garcia
Assistant Principal
Email: Brenda.Garcia@sweetwaterschools.org


Ulisses Hernandez
Assistant Principal
Email: Ulisses.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Lizzette Rockin
Principal Secretary
Email: Lizzette.Rockin@sweetwaterschoools.org


Julieta Lozano
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Julieta.Lozano@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Rodriguez
Attendance Technician
Email: Claudia.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org


Jean Quillin
School Nurse
Email: Jean.Quillin@sweetwaterschools.org