Administration

Maria Jaramillo
Principal
Email:Maria.Jaramillo@sweetwaterschools.org


Savannah Sturges
Assistant Principal
Email: Savannah.Sturges@sweetwaterschools.org


Ulisses Hernandez
Assistant Principal
Email: Ulisses.Hernandez@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Claudia Olmos
Principal Secretary
Email: Claudia.Olmos@sweetwaterschoools.org


Julieta Lozano
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Julieta.Lozano@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Rodriguez
Attendance Technician
Email: Claudia.Rodriguez@sweetwaterschools.org


Danelia Snow
School Nurse
Email: Danelia.Snow@sweetwaterschools.org